Board of Directors

	Name of the Director	Category
1.	Mr. Varghese Kurian	Chairman and Managing Director
2.	Mrs. Lizhyamma Kurian	Whole Time Director
3.	Mr. Jeeben Varghese Kurian	CEO and Whole Time Director
4.	Mr. Shaji Mathew Kalladayil	Whole Time Director
5.	Mr. Parameswaran Radhakrishnan Nair	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Puthuparambil Parameswaran Pillai Vijayakumar	Independent Director
7.	Mr.Prem Kumar Sankara Panicker	Independent Director
8.	Mr. Biju Thundil Madhavan	Independent Director