Audit Committee

1	Mr. Puthuparambil Parameswaran Pillai Vijayakumar (Independent Director)	Chairman
2	Mr. Parameswaran Radhakrishnan Nair (Independent Director)	Member
3	Mr. Shaji Mathew Kalladayil	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

1	Mr. Puthuparambil Parameswaran Pillai Vijayakumar(Independent Director)	Chairman
2	Mr. Parameswaran Radhakrishnan Nair (Independent Director)	Member
3	Mr. Biju Thundil Madhavan	Member

Shareholders Committee

1	Mr. Parameswaran Radhakrishnan Nair (Independent Director)	Chairman
2	Mr. Shaji Mathew Kalladayil	Member
3	Mr. Puthuparambil Parameswaran Pillai Vijayakumar (Independent Director)	Member